Contact

We are located in the Turner Lynch Campus Center at Oglethorpe University.

Front Desk: 404-504-1445

Contact the following departments via email:

Tutoring Services: tutoring@oglethorpe.edu
Accessibility Services: accessibility@oglethorpe.edu
Advising Services: advising@oglethorpe.edu
General questions/inquiries: success@oglethorpe.edu


Meet Our Staff

IMG_8064cropped

Tracy Hall, M.S.
Assistant Director of Accessibility Services
404-364-8869
thall1@oglethorpe.edu
Areas of Responsibility:

  • Accessibility services for students with disabilities
  • Academic Coaching for Excel Program
  • Peer Academic Leader (PALs) program
Cecil Rose

Cecil Rose
Assistant Director of Academic Success Center
404-364-8867
crose@oglethorpe.edu
Areas of Responsibility:

  • Adult Degree Program Advising
  • Academic Recovery and Support Programs
  • Academic Coaching 
Jerome Lee

Jerome Lee
Coordinator of Academic Programs
404-504-1445
jlee2@oglethorpe.edu
Areas of Responsibility:

  • Tutoring and Supplemental Instruction
  • Academic Coaching for the Excel Program
  • Petrel Points Program