Contact

The Office of Student Success is located on the lower level of Robinson Hall.

Contact the following departments via email:

Tutoring Services: tutoring@oglethorpe.edu
Accessibility Services: accessibility@oglethorpe.edu
General questions/inquiries: success@oglethorpe.edu


Meet Our Staff

Brad Blitz
Dean of Student Success
bblitz@oglethorpe.edu
B.B.A., Winona State University
M.Ed., University of Minnesota

Cecil Rose
Associate Director of Student Success
crose@oglethorpe.edu
404-364-8867
B.B.A., University of Oklahoma
M.H.R., University of Oklahoma

Miriam Smith
Senior Director of Title IX and Equity
msmith3@oglethorpe.edu
404-364-8335
B.A., Sewanee: The University of the South
M.S., Georgia State University

Jessica Winestock
Senior Academic Program Manager
jwinestock1@oglethorpe.edu
404-504-1976
B.A., Stanford University