Contact

We are located in the Turner Lynch Campus Center at Oglethorpe University.

Contact the following departments via email:

Tutoring Services: tutoring@oglethorpe.edu
Accessibility Services: accessibility@oglethorpe.edu
General questions/inquiries: success@oglethorpe.edu


Meet Our Staff

Cecil Rose
Associate Director of Academic Success
crose@oglethorpe.edu
404-364-8867
B.B.A., University of Oklahoma
M.H.R., University of Oklahoma

Kyle Williams
Dean of Students
kwilliams7@oglethorpe.edu
404-364-8336
B.A. Otterbein University
M.S. Old Dominion University
Ph.D. Texas A&M University – Commerce

Miriam Smith
Director of Accessibility Services
msmith3@oglethorpe.edu
404-364-8335
B.A., Sewanee: The University of the South
M.S., Georgia State University

Blair Fortson
Academic Advisor
bfortson@oglethorpe.edu
404-364-8869
B.S., Clayton State University

Jessica Winestock
Senior Academic Program Manager
jwinestock1@oglethorpe.edu
404-504-1976
B.A., Stanford University